The doctoral fellowship programme PREBIST,  led by the Barcelona Institute of Science and Technology, awarded 28 four-year fellowships in three calls. It is implemented in the following five out of the seven BIST centres:

• The Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO)
• Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia (ICIQ)
• Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2)
• Institute for High Energy Physics (IFAE)
• Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

This page provides more details about the profile and the research of the fellows participating in this demanding programme.

PREBIST project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No. 754558

BIST centres

Institutional Members of the Board of Trustees