BIST Centres


The BIST scientific community is made up of seven research centres, each with the highest level of excellence in its area of expertise. The seven BIST centres are part of CERCA Institute, which supports the research centres funded by the Government of Catalonia, and are accredited as Severo Ochoa Centres of Excellence.

BIST centres

Institutional Members of the Board of Trustees